Contact us

Get in touch with one of us to get detailed information about SiGMA18.

Eman Pulis

Eman Pulis

Founder, CEO

info@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9926 3626

eman.pulis

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Partner

 dennis@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9954 0187

dennisdyhr

Oliver de Bono

Oliver de Bono

COO

oliver@sigma.com.mt

 +356 77 323 417

oliver.de.bono

Sophie Crouzet

Sophie Crouzet

Head of Projects

 sophie@sigma.com.mt

 +356 7777 3093

 s.crouzet

Johanna Pottinger

Johanna Pottinger

Head of Sales

johanna@sigma.com.mt

live:johannapottinger

Adrian White

Adrian White

Business Development

adrian@sigma.com.mt

 +44 7854 677 889

live:adrian_10742

Ivan Borg

Ivan Borg

Head of Content

ivan@sigma.com.mt

+356 79992520

vanni247

Denis Dzyubenko

Denis Dzyubenko

PR Manager

denis@sigma.com.mt

+356 77187182

denis_dzubenko

Laima Bobrika

Laima Bobrika

PR Manager

laima@sigma.com.mt

laima@sigma.com.mt

Myriam Gauthier

Myriam Gauthier

iGatherings Manager

myriam@sigma.com.mt

+33789483092

myriam.gauthier20