Contact us

Get in touch with one of us to get detailed information about SiGMA17.

Eman Pulis

Eman Pulis

Founder, CEO

info@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9926 3626

eman.pulis

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Partner

 dennis@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9954 0187

dennisdyhr

Jarek Górny

Jarek Górny

COO

jarek@sigma.com.mt

 +356 7777 3092

j.gorny

Sophie Crouzet

Sophie Crouzet

Sales & Reservations Director

 sophie@sigma.com.mt

 +356 7777 3093

 s.crouzet

Marius Filip

Marius Filip

Affiliate Relations

marius@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9902 8329

marius_ga

Laima Bobrika

Laima Bobrika

PR manager

laima@sigma.com.mt

laima@sigma.com.mt

Sacha Kinser

Sacha Kinser

PR manager

 sacha@sigma.com.mt

sachakinser

Johanna Pottinger

Johanna Pottinger

Head of Sales

johanna@sigma.com.mt

live:johannapottinger

Anthony Medica

Anthony Medica

Business Development

anthony@sigma.com.mt

 +44 7701 301 206

anthony.medica1

Adrian White

Adrian White

Business Development

adrian@sigma.com.mt

 +44 7854 677 889

live:adrian_10742

Denis Dzubenko

Denis Dzubenko

PR manager

dd@sigma.com.mt

denis_dzubenko