Contact us

Get in touch with one of our team members to get detailed information about SiGMA17.

Eman Pulis

Eman Pulis

Partner

info@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9926 3626

eman.pulis

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Dennis Dyhr-Hansen

Partner

 dennis@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9954 0187

dennisdyhr

Anthony Medica

Anthony Medica

Business Development

anthony@sigma.com.mt

 +44 7701 301 206

anthony.medica1

Jarek Górny

Jarek Górny

Reservations

jarek@sigma.com.mt

 +356 7777 3092

j.gorny

Adrian White

Adrian White

Brand Ambassador

adrian@sigma.com.mt

 +44 7854 677 889

live:adrian_10742

Sophie Crouzet

Sophie Crouzet

Sales

 sophie@sigma.com.mt

 +356 7777 3093

 s.crouzet

Sacha Kinser

Sacha Kinser

Sales

sacha@sigma.com.mt

 +356 7777 3092

sachakinser

Marius Filip

Marius Filip

Affiliate Relations

marius@sigma.com.mt

 +356 9902 8329

marius_ga